

## **Closing Ceremony**

	Leibniz Universität Hannover, June 20, 2023
10.00	Music
	Greeting by Dr. S. Luther Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF),
	Greeting by Prof. Dr. K. Neumann Director of the IPN, Physics Education Group
	Greeting by Prof. Dr. A. Heisterkamp Dean of the Faculty Mathematics and Physics, LUH
	Music
	Results of the European Physics Olympiad 2023 Prof. Dr. Jaan Kalda, President of the EuPHO
	Music
	Awarding of the Honorable Mentions and Bronze Medals
	Music
	Awarding of the Silver Medals
	Music
	Awarding of the Gold Medals & Special Prizes
	Music
	Presentation of next EuPhO host
	Closing Remark by the Chairs of EuPhO 2023
	Dr. Stefan Petersen & Prof. Dr. Gunnar Friege
12.15	Lunch

Moderator: Stina Scheer, Co-moderator Tuuli A. Friege